PSA ON THE RISE

In my last post I was happy because the PSA was stable and I was able to stay off the second hormone therapy. Sadly, the PSA has now doubled from 4 to 8, so it is back on the second hormone therapy and steroids. PSA will be re-checked in 8 weeks.

I am not really happy to go back on more meds, but hopefully I am better prepared this time for the side effects.

Good health and happiness to all. Chers, Phil

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to PSA ON THE RISE

  1. Liz Read says:

    Hey Phil. Sorry this read this post. Hopefully the new medication helps. Keep positive.

  2. VJ says:

    Thanks for the update Phil. Strength to you.

  3. Just letting you know I’m listening and sending good vibes, Phil.

  4. Lesley Braddon says:

    Hi dear Phil,
    Well that’s a bugger isn’t it? But your strength and tenacity will prevail – as always.
    Love you
    Lesley
    (Oh, & Aunty Margie of course)
    Xx

Leave a comment